Contact Us
Watts Gallery
Down Lane, Compton
Guildford, Surrey
GU3 1DQ, United Kingdom
T: 01483 810235
F: 01483 810285

E: info@wattsgallery.org.uk



Watts Gallery is a
registered Charity

Charity No. 313612

Trustees and Supporters
For information on Watts Gallery Trustees and Supporters click here

Our Cookie Policy
To read about cookies and
your privacy, click here

Contact us

Watts Gallery, Down Lane, Compton, Guildford
, Surrey, GU3 1DQ, United Kingdom
Telephone:
 01483 810235
Fax:
 01483 810285

Email:
 info@wattsgallery.org.uk



Director - Perdita Hunt
Tel: 01483 813 582 
Email: director@wattsgallery.org.uk

Executive Assistant
Josette Craig 
Tel: 01483 813 598
Email: admin@wattsgallery.org.uk

Curator - Dr Nicholas Tromans Brice Curator of Watts Gallery
Tel: 01483 901 806
Email: curator@wattsgallery.org.uk

Assistant Curator - Rhian Addison
Tel: 01483 901 807
Email: assistantcurator@wattsgallery.org.uk

Curatorial Fellow - Dr Chloe Ward
Tel: 01483 813 592
Email: fellow@wattsgallery.org.uk

Heritage Collections Officer - Kerri Offord
Tel: 01483 813 585
Email: collectionsofficer@wattsgallery.org.uk

Head of Learning - Kara Wescombe
Tel: 01483 813 591
Email: learning@wattsgallery.org.uk

Learning Officer - Lucy Shipp
Tel: 01482 810 235
Email: learningofficer@wattsgallery.org.uk

Learning Coordinator- Lucy Cordingley
Tel: 01483 901 805
Email: learningcoordinator@wattsgallery.org.uk

Learning Assistant - Lauren McCombie Smith
Tel: 01483 901 808
Email: learningapprentice@wattsgallery.org.uk

Accounts Manager - Sue Miller
Tel: 01483 813 586
Email: accounts@wattsgallery.org.uk

Finance Officer - Jenny Young
Email: accountsassistant@wattsgallery.org.uk

Accounts Assistant - Gay Wheeler
Email: accountsassistant@wattsgallery.org.ukAccounts Assistant -

Accounts Assistant - Adriana Ponton-Castro
Email: accountsassistant@wattsgallery.org.uk

Curatorial Projects - Dr Desna Greenhow
Tel: 01483 813 592
Email: curatorialprojects@wattsgallery.org.uk

Curatorial Advisor - Hilary Underwood
Tel: 01483 813 592
Email: underwoodartwrite@gmail.com

Marketing Manager - Kate Branson
Tel: 01483 813 584
Email: marketing@wattsgallery.org.uk

Marketing Assistant - Francesca Salino
Tel: 01483 813 587
Email: marketingassistant@wattsgallery.org.uk

Marketing Assistant - Inga Garriock
Tel: 01483 901 810
Email: assistantmarketing@wattsgallery.org.uk

Commercial Manager - Jo Wilks
Tel: 01483 901 800
Email: commercial@wattsgallery.org.uk

Front of House Manager - Rebecca Macpherson
Tel: 01483 813 596
Email: frontofhouse@wattsgallery.org.uk

Visitor Services Manager - Alex Hutchings
Tel: 01483 813 580
Email: visitorservices@wattsgallery.org.uk

Visitor Services Assistant - Rosanna Lawton
Tel: 01483 813 589
Email: groups@wattsgallery.org.uk

Friends Administrator - Merope Deane
Tel: 01483 813 595
Email: friends@wattsgallery.org.uk

Front of House Assistant Manager - Alice Offer
Tel: 01483 901 802
Email: onlineshop@wattsgallery.org.uk

Development Manager - Charlotte Wilson
Tel: 01483 813 581
Email: development@wattsgallery.org.uk

Development Officer - Sarah James
Tel: 01483 901 809
Email: developmentofficer@wattsgallery.org.uk

Development Assistant - Sarah Mitchell
Tel: 01483 813 597
Email: developmentassistant@wattsgallery.org.uk

Patrons Co-Ordinator - Aly Warner
Email: patrons@wattsgallery.org.uk

Tea Shop Manager - Agnieszka Czabak
Tel: 01483 813 590
Email: teashop@wattsgallery.org.uk

Custodian - Simon Cox
Tel: 01483 901 804
Email: custodian@wattsgallery.org.uk

Estate Assistant - Malcom Hodgson
Email: estate@wattsgallery.org.uk

Estate Apprentice
Email: estateandchapel@wattsgallery.org.uk

Visitor Centre
Tel: 01483 813 593
Email: shop@wattsgallery.org.uk