Contact Us
Watts Gallery
Down Lane, Compton
Guildford, Surrey
GU3 1DQ, United Kingdom
T: 01483 810235
F: 01483 810285

E: info@wattsgallery.org.uk



Watts Gallery is a
registered Charity

Charity No. 313612

Trustees and Supporters
For information on Watts Gallery Trustees and Supporters click here

Our Cookie Policy
To read about cookies and
your privacy, click here

Contact us

Watts Gallery, Down Lane, Compton, Guildford
, Surrey, GU3 1DQ, United Kingdom
Telephone:
 01483 810235
Fax:
 01483 810285

Email:
 info@wattsgallery.org.uk



Gallery Offices

Director - Perdita Hunt
Tel: 01483 813 582 
Email: director@wattsgallery.org.uk

Executive Assistant - Kezia Evans
Tel: 01483 813 598
Email: admin@wattsgallery.org.uk

Curator - Dr Nicholas Tromans Brice Curator of Watts Gallery
Tel: 01483 901 806
Email: curator@wattsgallery.org.uk

Assistant Curator - Rhian Addison
Tel: 01483 901 807
Email: assistantcurator@wattsgallery.org.uk

Curatorial Fellow - Dr Chloe Kroeter
Tel: 01483 813 592
Email: fellow@wattsgallery.org.uk

Head of Learning - Kara Wescombe
Tel: 01483 813 591
Email: learning@wattsgallery.org.uk

Learning Coordinator- Lucy Cordingley
Tel: 01483 901 805
Email: learningcoordinator@wattsgallery.org.uk

Learning Apprentice - Lauren McCombie Smith
Tel: 01483 901 808
Email: learningapprentice@wattsgallery.org.uk

Accounts Manager - Sue Miller
Tel: 01483 813586
Email: accounts@wattsgallery.org.uk

Accounts Assistant - Gay Wheeler
Email: accountsassistant@wattsgallery.org.uk

Accounts Assistant - Jenny Young
Email: accountsassistant@wattsgallery.org.uk

Library and Archive

Curatorial Projects - Desna Greenhow
Tel: 01483 813 592
Email: curatorialprojects@wattsgallery.org.uk

Curatorial Advisor - Hilary Underwood
Tel: 01483 813 592
Email: h.underwood@surrey.ac.uk

PhD Research Student - Lucy Hawkins
Tel: 01483 813 592
Email: lucyhawkins13@hotmail.com

Pottery Offices

Marketing Manager 
Tel: 01483 813 584
Email: marketing@wattsgallery.org.uk

Marketing Assistant - Kerris Kaya
Tel: 01483 813 587
Email: marketingassistant@wattsgallery.org.uk

Marketing Apprentice - Francesca Salino
Tel: 01483 901 803
Email: marketingapprentice@wattsgallery.org.uk

Commercial Manager 
Tel: 01483 901 800
Email: commercial@wattsgallery.org.uk

Front of House Manager - Rebecca Macpherson
Tel: 01483 813 596
Email: frontofhouse@wattsgallery.org.uk

Visitor Services Manager - Alex Hutchings
Tel: 01483 813 580
Email: visitorservices@wattsgallery.org.uk

Visitor Services Intern - Rosanna Lawton
Tel: 01483 813 589
Email: eventsintern@wattsgallery.org.uk

Friends Administrator - Merope Deane
Tel: 01483 813 595
Email: friends@wattsgallery.org.uk

Front of House Assistant Manager - Kyle Young
Tel: 01483 901 802
Email: onlineshop@wattsgallery.org.uk

Development Manager - Stephanie Dennison
Tel: 01483 813 581
Email: development@wattsgallery.org.uk

Development Officer
Tel: 01483 901 809
Email: developmentofficer@wattsgallery.org.uk

Development Assisant - Sarah Mitchell
Tel: 01483 813 597
Email: developmentassistant@wattsgallery.org.uk

Patrons Co-Ordinator - Aly Warner
Email: patrons@wattsgallery.org.uk

Tea Shop Manager - Agnieszka Czabak
Tel: 01483 813 590
Email: teashop@wattsgallery.org.uk

Apprentice Potter - Joyce Hyslop
Tel: 01483 813 594
Email: apprenticepotter@wattsgallery.org.uk

Custodian - Simon Cox
Tel: 01483 901 804
Email: custodian@wattsgallery.org.uk

Estate Assistant - Malcom Hodgson
Tel: 01483 810 713
Email: estate@wattsgallery.org.uk

Estate Apprentice - Luke Woodger
Email: estateandchapel@wattsgallery.org.uk

Visitor Centre
Tel: 01483 813 593
Email: shop@wattsgallery.org.uk

Compton Parish Office - Stephanie Wilson
Tel: 01483 901 811
Email: csph.office@btinternet.com