The Make Space

Book Tickets

5 April 2020
Clore Learning Studio

Back to Events

Every Sunday
Drop in 10.30am - 4pm
Clore Learning Studio
Free with admission

Head to Watts Studios to see where George and Mary Watts made their art, then make your own arts and crafts in our Make Space. All activities are inspired by our collections and exhibitions.



You're never too young or too old to be creative

The Make Space is suitable for all ages.


Event Details

Sunday 1 March:

Flower seed bombs


Sunday 8 March:

Badge making


Sunday 15 March:

Nature brushes


Sunday 22 March:

Painted stones and shells


Sunday 29 March:

Nature badges and keyrings


Sunday 5 April:

Eco-friendly sketchbooks


Sunday 12 April:

Easter


Sunday 19 April:

Easter


Sunday 26 April:

Flower seed bombs


Sunday 3 May:

Nature brushes


Sunday 10 May:

Secret Garden Bank Holiday Weekend


Sunday 17 May:

Nature badges and keyrings


Sunday 24 May:

May Half Term


Sunday 31 May:

May Half Term


Sunday 7 June:

Eco-friendly sketchbooks


Sunday 14 June:

Printmaking


Sunday 21 June:

Pottery


Sunday 28 June:

Make Festival

Want to attend? Buy a ticket to this event


Buy Tickets

Watts Gallery Trust is a registered Charity. Charity No. 313612. All profits help us to provide excellent educational activities, stage critically acclaimed exhibitions, and maintain our collection, buildings and estate for future generations to enjoy.

Upcoming Events and Exhibitions

Prev Next

The Make Space

5 Apr

The Make Space

12 Apr

Easter Holidays

7 Apr
19 Apr

The Make Space

19 Apr

The Make Space

26 Apr

Watts Tots: Paint

1 May

The Make Space

3 May

Early May Bank Holiday: The Secret Garden

8 May
10 May

The Make Space

10 May