The Make Space

Book Tickets

29 April 2018
Clore Learning Studio

Back to Events

Every Sunday
Drop in 11am–1pm & 1.30pm-4pm
Clore Learning Studio
Free with admission

No space at home to be messy? Drop in to our family friendly Make Space every Sunday. From printmaking to painting and sewing to sculpture, families can explore different kinds of materials and making, with a new activity every week.


You're never too young or too old to be creative

The Make Space is suitable for all ages.


Event Details


Sunday 22 April: Earth Day paper fans & origami


Sunday 29 April: Stamp printing


Sunday 6 May: Leaf crowns and garlands


Sunday 13 May: Fruit printing


Sunday 20 May: Flower painting


Sunday 27 May: Fantastic beasts tile painting


Sunday 3 June: Fantastic beasts tile painting


Sunday 10 June: Nature journals


Sunday 17 June: Weaving. Create your own cardboard looms to make miniature woven tapestries using colourful wool, ribbon, fabric and feathers.


Sunday 24 June: Sun prints

Want to attend? Buy a ticket to this event


Buy Tickets