Volunteer Recruitment - Online

Back to Events

19 January 2021
Watts at home

Volunteer Recruitment Events

Online - Via zoom

Tuesday 19 January, 2-3pm
Tuesday 23 February, 11am-12pm
Sunday 14 March, 11am-12pm
Monday 22 March, 11am-12pm
Sunday 11 April, 11am-12pm
Monday 19 April, 11am-12pm
Sunday 9 May, 11am-12pm
Tuesday 18 May, 2-3pm
Sunday 6 June, 11am-12pm
Tuesday 15 June, 2-3pm

Would you like to learn more about the Watts Gallery, meet new people and give back to your local community? We are currently recruiting for new volunteers to join our team! From welcoming visitors into our historic galleries to gardening in our beautiful estate, our volunteers provide us with vital support. Join us at an upcoming online recruitment event to find out more.


These events will take place online, so please email tom.layton@wattsgallery.org.uk for more information on how to book your place.

Watts Gallery Trust is a registered Charity. Charity No. 313612. All profits help us to provide excellent educational activities, stage critically acclaimed exhibitions, and maintain our collection, buildings and estate for future generations to enjoy.

Upcoming Events and Exhibitions